Made with Vanilla 1.1.4.

    • CommentTimeFeb 21st 2008 edited
    Agenda for the first meeting.
    Members: Ian McLaren, Gail Seymour, Cath Haslam, Chris Longmore, Nicola Gregory, John Staplehurst
    • CommentAuthorIPLM201
    • CommentTimeFeb 22nd 2008
    Very nice! I see we'll never have to meet again now we have our forum...
    • CommentAuthorpb208
    • CommentTimeApr 1st 2008
    Minutes from the first meeting